Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873911

ID 11873911
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1992 (Libra)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anna, and I'm thrilled to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature, and I believe these qualities are essential in building a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of my background, I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle. I have hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity, and my long, black hair adds an air of elegance to my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I find joy in engaging in activities that promote my overall well-being. As a dancer by profession, I am passionate about expressing myself through movement and enjoy exploring different styles of dance. It not only keeps me fit but also allows me to connect with my emotions on a deeper level.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and strive to continuously learn and grow as an individual. While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages at the moment. However, I am always open to new experiences and willing to learn.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. Its rich history and vibrant culture have captured my heart, and I am grateful to call it my home. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special who shares my values and is looking for a committed and loving relationship.

If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and a deep connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together, supporting and uplifting each other every step of the way. Together, we can create a love story that is filled with laughter, joy, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an active and a very attractive young lady, I like sport games and I am fond of traveling. I adore nature and children. I like to do something with my own hands, so I am a very creative person. I adore everything, connected with fantasy and what it can create. I never miss a chance to create something brand new.

Character

To my mind the main feature of character is aspiration for definite goal and trying to reach it anyway! I am exactly such a kind of a woman and it is very difficult to make me change my mind if I am sure in my actions and behavior. Communication is very important for me too. I believe that two close people should share their thoughts. Relationships which are based on attraction to appearance only, can't last forever. I can say that it is very interesting to communicate with me. I like to know many interesting things. So many people think that I am older than I am in reality. I am a lively girl and people are never bored with me. Laugh can prolong our life.

Her Type of Man

I have always dreamed to travel around the world. I would like to meet my soulmate with the same dream. I am looking for a honest and kind man who will not focus only on himself, who will care about us. I'm always brave enough to take the first step as it can possibly change life of two people who search for something special and important in life. Are you ready to do the same for us? Honesty is the most important thing in a relationship to my mind. I believe that family should be built on mutual respect and trust. Faithfulness is the basis. It's very important for me and that's why I look for a one-woman-man, who will love me with all his heart, who will cherish me and never betray. For this man I will be the best woman, friend and wife. My future man should have kind heart, keep his words and be attentive to me. I want us to be not only husband and wife but also good friends, companions and lovers. I want to share everything, to support each other in all situations and always be sincere and faithful. I dream about happy family that will stand everything and will stay strong no matter what.