Meet online - 29 y.o. Yuliia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11873903

ID 11873903
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 27, 1994 (Cancer)
  • OccupationPermanent Makeup Master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yuliia and I am a Cancer. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who will be my partner in life's journey. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect. I have never been married before and I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person.

Physically, I am 5'6'' (166 cm) tall and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My hazel eyes and brown hair complement my warm and friendly personality.

In terms of language skills, I speak English well. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe in being able to express myself clearly and effectively. I have a university degree and work as a Permanent Makeup Master. I am passionate about my work and it brings me joy to help people feel confident and beautiful.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and loving person who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and dreams of building a strong and loving relationship. If you are ready to take this journey with me, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I always read different literature. It's important for me to be always up-to-date with all the news)) I do sports, do facial exercises. Although sometimes facial gymnastics is all my sport))I am kidding) When I am bored I watch movies, TV shows. I like nature, sit by the sea and listen to the sound of waves. No, not the sea. I love the ocean. That incredible view of the ocean can cure any depression I have.

Character

The only happiness in life is constantly striving forward. I always try to treat people with kindness and try to help others. I am not perfect in the whole universe, but that is if you look at whose universe it is. You will find it easy with me, you just have to be there for me. I like to learn new things, gain new knowledge. I am naive. I can be fooled easily. So I don't like that quality in myself. I am diligent and assiduous

Her Type of Man

I would prefer our interests and views to be more or less similar. I want him to be honest and loyal, determined and confident. I envision him as a caring and faithful friend, a reliable partner, a passionate and loving husband. The perfect relationship for me is when people trust each other and support each other no matter what happens in life. Love brings a little bit of joy and a feeling of happiness to the soul. That's what I want to find these feelings))