Meet online - 31 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873823

ID 11873823
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1992 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanicurist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a divorced bride with no children.

In terms of my appearance, I have captivating blue eyes and blond hair. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take pride in staying fit and healthy. I never smoke and only drink socially.

As for my background, I come from an Orthodox religious background. Although my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages. I have pursued higher education and attended university, although I have not completed my degree.

Professionally, I work as a manicurist, and I enjoy creating beautiful designs for my clients. I take great pleasure in making people feel confident and enhancing their natural beauty.

In my free time, I like to explore new places, try different cuisines, and engage in outdoor activities. I am always up for an adventure and love discovering new things.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar interests and values. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. A true companion who can be my best friend and life partner.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find love. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do not forget about physical fitness, doing fitness, yoga and all sports. I believe in the mental development and learning of something new every day. I read a lot of books and tips, studying every topic that interests me. I think I'm an interesting opponent in discussing many things) I should mention my love of travel. I love discovering new cities, tastes, architecture. And, of course, I'm interested in my family and friends.

Character

I am a kind and very honest person. I am full of energy. I am a very open girl with a great sense of humor. I am always ready to help people in any situations .. I am also very gentle and sensitive. I like to give pleasure, and I know how to make a man feel comfortable and relaxed. I can say that I have a strong character, but, of course, I also have weaknesses. But I always try to improve myself. I do not like conflicts and I believe that we can always find a compromise. I just want to love and be loved.

Her Type of Man

I prefer being around a good person who is an open book who is not ashamed of any past mistakes. I am a woman who should be with a man who can think for himself, who takes into account the opinions of others and changes his worldview only at his own discretion. I also want him to be a good and kind person. He has a big heart and always needs help.