Meet online - 34 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873786

ID 11873786
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 17, 1989 (Aries)
  • OccupationVisagist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Svetlana, and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and have a slender figure, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is a rich brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset. I am also fluent in English, with good speaking skills, which makes communication much easier.

Professionally, I work as a Visagist. I have a university degree and am passionate about helping others enhance their natural beauty. It is a fulfilling career that allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a deeper level.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich cultural heritage, and I am proud to call it home. I enjoy exploring its many attractions and immersing myself in the local culture.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is searching for a meaningful connection. If you are someone who values loyalty, faith, and a healthy lifestyle, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a calm woman with a pleasant and friendly character. I like to be active, I like sports and travel, camping. I would like to find my love and share these hobbies. Seeing the world around is my goal. I dream of mutual love that has no end. I like romance and I have a big and kind heart who dreams of passion and love.

Character

I am woman who has many plans and dreams. I can say that I not only hope, I know that they will come true and I try to do my best to achieve all of them.I have strong faith that true love, positive events and a man with whom I will feel myself free and happy will come to my life in a little while. A real temptation, a lady who can charm with just a glance. Sometimes I feel like a real volcano of emotions and the passion in me is ready to demolish everything in its path! Any person in its life has its special way to get satisfaction! In my case, I dream to see the whole world and enjoy travelling, also during my trip I make lots of different photos! I follow a healthy lifestyle and cannot live without moves! I think that any person doesn`t need to sit in one place! There are so many things, that you can see and enjoy! It`s my biggest dream to see as many places as I can, to create as many memories! The world is so huge, we need to move and create new emotions!

Her Type of Man

I don`t need much but with my man I want to make a fire from one spark! I do not need a knight on the white horse, or lots of brilliants on her finger, but just a person who could make her woman feel special near him… I think this feeling, when you are worried or sad for some reasons, and your man comes to you, grab your waist and hug you so tight … You feel safe in his arms, and you do not worry about anything in your life. And let his woman share all this hidden love and caress. Because I am so hungry to discover all those desires and wishes with my man. Very important!! I am looking for a man older than me. From 40 until 65. You can be a country boy in a cowboy hat or city man. I am ready to relocate. If you want to live with me in Ukraine, it is too okay))))