Meet online - 32 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873777

ID 11873777
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 26, 1991 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFinance Expert
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a finance expert by profession and hold a university degree. I have dedicated many years to my career and have achieved success in my field. However, I believe that true happiness lies in having a loving partner to share life's joys and challenges with.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing hazel eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I ensure that I stay fit and active. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Keeping a clean and healthy lifestyle is important to me.

Being a Christian, I value my faith and it plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and strive to be the best version of myself in all aspects of life. I have never been married and do not have any children, which means I am ready to start a family with the right person.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I have conversational English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier when it comes to understanding and connecting with each other.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a rich history and vibrant culture. I would love to share my love for my city and country with someone special. Exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and embracing new experiences are some of the things I enjoy doing in my free time.

If you are a kind-hearted, genuine person who values love and commitment, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a meaningful and lasting connection. Feel free to reach out to me and let's see where this beautiful journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love reading classical literature, yoga, cooking, sports, fashion. I am loving and caring. Dreaming of having loving and caring husband and children. I am a woman with sincere intentions and a kind soul, I believe in strong love at first sight, my character is always very gentle and sincere. I like travel and an active lifestyle, I can describe myself as a special woman. I would like to find my love and hope that the online dating site will help me.


People say I'm not similar to others being refined, attractive, delicate and supple. I'm also wise and hospitable. My friends say I have a great influence on them in a good meaning, giving them advice and support when they need it. I like to control the situation and calculate all the risks before I decide to do something. I'm vert active and energetic woman. I'm enjoying life and sharing my energy with people around me. I hate when people lie and cheat. I try to distance myself from rude and evil people. I think that the most important thing in our life is family because the only family will support you in the most difficult moment of your life.

Her Type of Man

I am not a demanding woman, in my opinion loyalty and sincerity are the basic qualities for happy and mutual love. I appreciate these qualities and good intentions in any situation. I would like to see him as a romantic and gentleman with me. If he is looking for live chat with women, I will wait for him.