Meet online - 33 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873767

ID 11873767
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 22, 1990 (Taurus)
  • OccupationAnimator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a Taurus bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and have a petite and feminine figure. With a weight of 107 lbg (49 kg), I take care of myself and stay fit and healthy.

One of my best features is my captivating hazel eyes. They say that eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes truly reflect my warm and loving nature. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my eyes perfectly.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. Speaking of which, I have good English speaking skills, so communication will never be a problem for us.

Professionally, I work as an animator. I am passionate about bringing characters to life and creating stories that touch people's hearts. I have a university degree and I am constantly learning and growing in my field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and adventurous woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a partner who shares your values and is ready to build a future together, look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm Real. As well as open-hearted, feminine and cheerful. I like travelling and practicing yoga, as I think it is the best way to relax and understand myself better. I do enjoy every moment of my life but still miss the one to share it with.

Character

I want to meet on this site a man who will completely change my reality! And I in turn will make adjustments to his bachelor life! You will understand who I am by talking to me!

Her Type of Man

I just want to say that I am ready for a new love adventure. And you? I am kind, sympathetic, purposeful, selfless and faithful. Do you value these qualities in a woman?