Meet online - 39 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873765

ID 11873765
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 7, 1984 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian, French

About Me

Hi, my name is Anastasia. I am a 34-year-old divorced woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for being practical, reliable, and intelligent. I am a doctor by profession and have a university degree.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and I have long, lustrous black hair. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which includes never smoking and only drinking socially.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I also have conversational skills in French and English. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, making communication an enjoyable and enriching experience.

As a mother, my top priority is my son, who was born in 2007. Being a parent has taught me patience, understanding, and unconditional love. I cherish the moments spent with my child and believe in the importance of family values.

In my free time, I enjoy indulging in my hobbies, such as reading, cooking, and traveling. I find solace in the pages of a good book and take pleasure in experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen. Exploring new destinations and immersing myself in different cultures is something I find truly fascinating.

In a partner, I value honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values, someone who can be my best friend and life partner. Together, we can build a strong and loving relationship based on trust and mutual respect.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and discover what the future holds. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like cooking and travelling with my family and friends. I like to do different activities.

Character

Two college degrees, slim body, lots of energy, desire to travel, believe in good future, want to make plans. Sometimes it is enough to say several words to be clear. My name is Nastia and I'm from Kyiv. I have big family, parents, son and two sisters. I like to cook, watch movies and like active ways of sport. Sometimes I like to have SPA day. I'm a doctor, dedicated to caring for people's health. My life is a balance of meaningful conversations and light-hearted moments. In my free time, I enjoy sports, reading books, and spending time with loved ones.

Her Type of Man

On this dating site I looking someone who looking women like me. Not so young maybe, but with good and pure soul. i will be happy if you like healthy life , if you like sports and also like travelling. Because I like all this very much. I'm looking for a man with whom we can support each other through life's challenges, cherish the joyful moments, and build a happy future together.