Meet online - 29 y.o. Ilona from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873764

ID 11873764
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1994 (Gemini)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Ilona. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and 121 lbg (55 kg) woman with hazel eyes and brown hair. As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility and adaptability. I have never been married and I do not have any children.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am a Christian. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and forgiveness. These principles guide me in my interactions with others and in my search for a meaningful relationship.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prioritize my health and well-being, and I enjoy engaging in activities that promote a balanced and active lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as an administrator. I am organized, detail-oriented, and efficient in my work. I take pride in my ability to multi-task and handle responsibilities with ease.

I have a university degree and I value education greatly. I am always eager to learn and expand my knowledge in different areas. Although my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am committed to improving them and becoming fluent in the language.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the local atmosphere.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person looking for a loving and committed relationship. I believe in the power of connection and I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and kindness, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create something beautiful.

Hobbies and Interests

Music and singing is my love from when I was 9. I also like to go to the gym and, cooking. I adore studying. I always tried to understand why, but to my mind that is because there is an eternal flame in my soul that makes me never stop studying and discovering new things. I am opened to the world, to new things, interested in exploring everything new.

Character

I'm a girl with a secret. Its not easy to discover me from the first sight. Kind, outgoing, carrying and fun, very fun. Interesting? That's not all, so if you want to discover all my intersects dare! Smile most of time because life is too short to waste it on negative emotions.

Her Type of Man

Love is the head of every relationship. Isn't it wonderful to be together with a person you love, to feel all these emotions inside? Just as every person I have both bad and good sides.The only one! I actually never thought, who would be the perfect man for me. I am ready to accept you the person you are.