Meet online - 30 y.o. Alena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873755

ID 11873755
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 19, 1993 (Pisces)
  • OccupationMakeup artist, hair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alena and I'm a Pisces. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life and guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong spiritual connection with my partner.

I have never been married and have no children. As a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall woman, I have been blessed with a graceful and elegant physique. My weight is 129 lbg (59 kg), which I maintain through a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Taking care of my body is a priority for me, and I enjoy staying fit and active.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, which allows me to fully enjoy life's pleasures without any vices. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

As a professional makeup artist and hair stylist, I have honed my skills in enhancing natural beauty. I love helping others look and feel their best, and it brings me great joy to bring out the unique features of each individual I work with. I also have a university degree, which has given me a strong foundation in my career.

While I speak basic English, I am always eager to improve my language skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe in constantly expanding my horizons. In addition to English, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The combination of historical charm and modern amenities makes it an ideal place to build a life with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I am looking forward to connecting with someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's explore the possibilities together.

Hobbies and Interests

I know how and love to cook deliciously. I love cleanliness and order in my life. I go to the gym, I love swimming, like any girl, I like shopping, I read books, I love cozy evenings in a pleasant company. I like movies, romantic comedies. I am a very kind person and I cannot pass by stray dogs and cats. My dream is to open my own beauty industry training studio.

Character

I am a woman with a good heart who dreams of sincere love and passion. My desires are to be a beloved woman for my future man and to make him happy all my life. I like to be active and gentle, my character is very friendly, romantic! I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and maintain my health and figure, I will be happy if my future half shares these qualities with me.

Her Type of Man

I dream of a passionate man who wants love without limits. Love that has no end and no sadness. I will be happy to see in him sincerity and serious intentions towards me. Moral support is very important for me, I hope that I will always see his compliments and kind words. If he wants a woman with a kind heart, I will be happy to meet him.