Meet online - 36 y.o. Marina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11873743

ID 11873743
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 1, 1987 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmanaging director
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Gemini. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of kindness and compassion.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. However, I believe that every experience in life has taught me valuable lessons and has shaped me into the person I am today.

I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of my health and fitness and I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle.

I do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy and clean lifestyle.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and I have blonde hair. I believe that true beauty comes from within and it is reflected in how we treat others and the world around us.

In terms of language skills, my English speaking skills are not the best at the moment, but I am eager to improve and learn.

Professionally, I am a managing director. I have worked hard to establish myself in my career and I am proud of my accomplishments.

I have a university degree and I believe in the importance of education and continuous learning.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook and explore the world of culinary. I like reading too, historical novels and science fiction. I like sport activities: gym, swimming, going hiking.

Character

Mirror, Mirror on the Wall, Who's the Fairest of Them All? I am not sure that I am the sexiest, coolest or most beautiful ukraine bride in the world, but I think I have a lot of qualities to be loved and appreciated. I am not a Snow White, I have a fiery nature and hot soul, to warm you in the coldest nights! I have a good sense of humor and I will always laugh at your jokes even when everyone stays silent. I am responsible person and I will give a hand when needed. I am a good listener, you can confide in me all your secrets, and they will be safe with me. I will not turn my back on people I love and I will do everything to keep my family safe. I have my pros and cons and if you are willing to know them all simply start with a 'Hi' to me!

Her Type of Man

Attention! Prince Charming is not required! Well, I think all these fairy tale princes are old fashion theme. No need to ride a horse and swing swords in order to show who you are. I am looking not for perfection, I am looking for real person calm, honest, funny, self aware, the real man who is grown up and understand what he wants. I want to find a caring partner, attentive to details and my wishes, the one who is able to listen and hear his other half. If he loves animals and good with kids, awesome kindness in my man is a must! He should be ready for creating a family, I value serious man who search for relations, not fun. I hope we will find each other and turn our web date to a real meeting!