Meet online - 39 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873708

ID 11873708
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 30, 1985 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Olga and I am a Taurus bride looking for love and companionship. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what I have to offer.

I am a divorced woman who values my Christian faith and believes in the power of love and commitment. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence that is sure to catch your eye. With a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

One of the most important roles in my life is being a mother to my beautiful daughter, born in 2008. Family is a priority for me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace the joys and responsibilities of parenthood.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and wholesome lifestyle that promotes overall well-being. My mesmerizing gray eyes and lustrous black hair add to my natural beauty and make me stand out in a crowd.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am fortunate to be fluent in English. As a lawyer by profession, I have honed my speaking skills and am able to express myself articulately and confidently. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if it means connecting with someone special.

I hold a university degree and have dedicated myself to my career as a lawyer. However, I believe that success is only meaningful when shared with someone special. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and build a loving and supportive partnership.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to true love, and I am willing to explore all avenues to find my soulmate.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate woman, I could be the one you have been searching for. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature and spend time actively .Also, my passion is my job.Always trying to keep my body in shape !

Character

I think I'm a very bright person. I love active recreation and nature ! I think that life is one and it's not worth spending it boring. But I don 't like noisy parties , I feel awkward in such places , I would even say superfluous ! Now I want to find a quiet and family life !Most of all I appreciate honesty in a person! My best trait is honesty and the ability to be calm in any situation, I never give up.

Her Type of Man

I want to find someone who won't lie to me. So that our relationship is honest and sincere. I want to trust, I want to trust my man with my secret desires.