Meet online - 24 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873624

ID 11873624
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 22, 1999 (Cancer)
  • Occupationcoach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature.

I have always been a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes that have been known to captivate those around me. I take care of my health and fitness, with my weight being 121 lbs (55 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to communication, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Professionally, I am a coach and I am passionate about helping others reach their full potential. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to expand my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and I am excited to share these experiences with my future partner.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and faithful bride who values her faith and family, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

My interest is Life. I would like my life to be filled with bright colors) Traveling helps me to get to know the world and myself. You know, I probably look like a wild cat, I really like to be on the ocean shore. I still can’t make up my mind to diving, but I would really like to see the kingdom of Poseidon. I also really enjoy visiting historical places. I like going to museums and theaters. I love to ride horses. I also really like sports. I hope you can expand my range of interests

Character

Mmmm Let me guess ... you are fascinated by my eyes and almost fell in love with my smile) Ahahaha. Now a little seriousness, literally a drop. As you probably already feel, I am light and cheerful. But there is one but ... I miss you in my life. It seems to me that you can perfectly complement my determination, responsibility, passion, playfulness. I really want to give me your love and care. Honestly, I'm a romantic to the core. Romantic women are beautiful with their tenderness, passionate women beckon with their sparkle, family women are famous for their pies and comfort, and only a real woman simultaneously combines all these qualities! I am sure that everything in a woman should be fine, both the appearance and the inner world, I hope that in communicating with me you will be convinced of this!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who can understand my inner world. I think this is very important. After all, the harmony of mutual understanding is very important in a couple, right? I just want to live in love and passion with my man. I also have a romantic desire to see the ocean so many time as it possible. I want to visit an island where our civilization has not disturbed its original appearance. I want these unforgettable moments in life to be the beginning of my happy family life. Would you like to share your life with me?