Meet online - 30 y.o. Kira from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873587

ID 11873587
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1993 (Aries)
  • OccupationInterior designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kira and I'm an Aries. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I hope you find it helpful and attractive.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I'm currently looking for someone special to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and I take care of my body, weighing in at 123 lbg (56 kg). I believe in taking care of myself both physically and spiritually.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I value a healthy lifestyle and believe in making choices that benefit my overall well-being. My eyes are hazel and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I like to keep myself well-groomed and presentable.

In terms of language, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. Communication is very important to me and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly and effectively is vital in any relationship. I also have a university degree and work as an interior designer. I am passionate about creating beautiful spaces that bring joy and comfort to people's lives.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I love my city and everything it has to offer. From its rich history to its vibrant culture, Kyiv is a place that holds a special place in my heart. I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better and seeing where our journey takes us. If you're interested in someone who is kind, compassionate, and values both physical and spiritual well-being, then I might just be the one for you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Now I'm doing crossfit, equestrian sports (show jumping) and interior design! I graduated from the design school in Kiev, got the foundation and continue to be interested in myself and go to furniture exhibitions! I know how to ski, ice skate, roller skate, and also water ski! Another passion of mine is cooking! I love the process, and even more - the happy faces of my friends when I cook pasta, borscht or cake for them! Another favorite activity of mine is cycling! I go to the studio for group training! And on weekends I go to the track or to the park or forest.

Character

I can call myself a sincere and gentle woman. My heart wants a passionate and mutual love that has no end! My intentions have always been serious and I achieve my goals in any situation! My character is very gentle and friendly, it is easy to find common thoughts with me. I dream of being the perfect woman for my future man!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a pleasant man with serious intentions, goals and a strong character, I will be happy if he takes care of his health! I dream of feeling care and romance in our future love. I like to see a strong character, in my opinion it gives confidence in love that has no end. Just be sincere and you are my ideal only man!