Meet online - 37 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873581

ID 11873581
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 1986 (Aries)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukranian

About me

Hello there! My name is Diana, and I am an Aries. Let me introduce myself and share a little about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox woman. Faith is an essential part of my life, and it brings me comfort and strength. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special.

I am divorced and ready to find love again. I am 5'5'' tall, with a graceful and elegant presence. My weight is 121 lbg (55 kg), and I take care of myself by leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

Being a mother is something I have always dreamed of, but at this point in my life, I don't have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right person.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My blond hair perfectly complements my features and adds a touch of femininity. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of hobbies and interests, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. I am a social drinker and love meeting new people and creating beautiful memories together.

I am a non-smoker, and I prioritize a healthy lifestyle. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me, and I believe in living a smoke-free life.

Professionally, I am a manager. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who is passionate about my career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

Aside from English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. I believe that learning different languages opens doors to new cultures and experiences.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The beauty of this city is truly captivating, and I am excited to share it with someone special.

Overall, I am a strong and confident woman who is ready to find love. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you are ready to explore a meaningful and fulfilling relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook, I love reading books and watching movies. I love to learn and see new things for myself! I dream of discovering new places and knowledge together with my man!

Character

I am calm, but when necessary I can be hotter than fire and brighter than any star. I blossom when I am loved and cared for. I will support my man in everything and always!

Her Type of Man

I don't have a specific type of man. As soon as my heart says to me "Yes, this is it" I will be ready for anything in order to be together)