Meet online - 39 y.o. Vika from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873580

ID 11873580
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 1985 (Aries)
  • Occupationbusiness owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Vika and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with hazel eyes. I have a slim figure, weighing 116 lbs (53 kg).

In terms of my personal life, I am a never-married woman with no children. I have always prioritized my career and personal growth, but now I feel ready to find love and start a family.

I am a business owner and I am proud to say that I have worked hard to achieve success in my field. I have a university degree, which has helped me build a strong foundation for my career.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate easily with people from different backgrounds. I am always eager to learn and grow, so I am open to learning new languages if the opportunity arises.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

Overall, I am a confident, independent woman who is ready to find love and build a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a partner who is driven, caring, and values personal growth, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

I like fitness, i adore healthy way of life. I cook very well and i like to bake every weekend something new and make my girlfriend fat. I joke. I like travelling.


I am serious and affectionate lady! Please don't judge my age, my dad is much older than mom and i am sure some difference in age, bigger than usual, is ideal for relations isn't it ? I am loyal, warm hearted lady. I still study and at the same time trying to create own cosmetics busines. I am very determined.

Her Type of Man

I care to find a man who not doesn't care about our age difference and want to create serious relations. My man must be willing to meet without writing tones of letters. Of course i not rush to meet you tomorrow but sorry not in a year. I want to find well balanced and caring man, affectionate and passionate.