Meet online - 33 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873530

ID 11873530
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 4, 1990 (Libra)
  • OccupationBusiness
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Aleksandra, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have never been married and have no children. I am a Christian and my religion is an important part of my life.

I have hazel eyes and brown hair, which I take pride in. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I always strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I am a businesswoman and passionate about my career. My occupation allows me to constantly learn and grow both professionally and personally.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills. I am always eager to improve and practice my English with someone special. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing different cultures.

Kyiv is my home, and I love the vibrant city life it offers. The rich history and cultural heritage of Ukraine make it an exciting place to live. I enjoy exploring the city's landmarks, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local arts scene.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding a genuine connection. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates kindness, loyalty, and a strong sense of family, then we may be a perfect match.

I believe in taking the time to get to know each other and build a solid foundation for a lasting relationship. If you are interested in learning more about me, feel free to send me a message. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

*English Speaking Skills: Good

Hobbies and Interests

In addition to work, I go to the gym, meet with my friends, travel (before the pandemic it was much more often), I do meditation. Recently I have been studying the power of thoughts and mainly read literature on this topic. My ideal day off is to wake up a little later than usual, without rushing anywhere or running. Have breakfast not at home, but somewhere in a cafe. In summer, it is best on the summer terrace. Visit your parents or meet your friends. Or, after breakfast, go shopping and please yourself with something

Character

In my life, I follow the principle of trial and error. I prefer to try and get burned than to live my whole life in fear. I like to run in the morning, no matter what the weather is like. After running I feel more energetic, ready to conquer the new day. I don't like angry people. It seems to me that nowadays it is so fashionable to be a kind person. My friends often say that they have never seen a more stubborn person. I just always stand my ground, I am difficult to change my mind. I am honest and faithful because I think these are very important qualities for every person. I am engaged in tennis. It seems to me that this is such a sexy sport: short skirts, sighs)) I am owner resale store.

Her Type of Man

Every woman wants to be sensual, seductive and gentle and to find a real man who will nurture these desires in her. We all know that laughter prolongs life, so I need a man who can make me smile all my life. Regardless of what's going on inside and out. A good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life means a lot to me. I want to find a confident, reliable man. With whom we will spend all our free time. I am convinced it is possible to give the kind of feeling people write novels about. The main thing is to want it. I am all in! Everything depends on how far my man is ready to go. Сaution: when I fall in love, I am unstoppable!