Meet online - 32 y.o. Yuliia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11873437

ID 11873437
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 1, 1991 (Aries)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Yuliia and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these principles. I have never been married before and I am ready to find someone to share my life with.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My eyes are hazel and my hair is brown. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I always strive to be kind and compassionate towards others.

While my English speaking skills may not be the best, I am always eager to learn and improve. I am a manager by profession and have a university degree. I am ambitious and driven, always looking for ways to grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and going on adventures. I also love to read, listen to music, and spend time with my loved ones.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a strong sense of integrity. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am open to meeting someone from anywhere in the world.

If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I can say that I am a person of art! I love handcrafts and I believe when you do something with your own hands you put your soul into it! I like embroidering, making bouquets from treats and fruits. I like sports, skiing, swimming, going to gym. I study psychology as a hobby.

Character

In my childhood I dreamt of becoming an investigator, so no matter how good my future partner hides I will find him anyway! I am very persistent and hardworking ukrainian girl, I am not afraid of work or house chores! I am interested in developing myself, I study psychology as a hobby, in my opinion it is never too late to learn something new or change your life completely. I am in my thirties and I feel I am ready to settle down and create a family with a trustworthy man who is looking for wife and serious relations. I think I can handle a role of wife and mother, I am kind and caring, compassionate and tender, I know a value of true feelings and I know a hurt of betrayal. In my years I had enough experience to understand and see real feelings, I do not want games or heartbreaks and I hope I will find a man who will respect my wishes. I am calm and soft person, so if you are interested in knowing me closer I will be waiting to hear from you in singles chatrooms!

Her Type of Man

The first thing I pay attention to in men is confidence! I believe that confidence is the sexiest trait of man's character! So don't be shy with me, talk and act if you like me! I want to find a man with charming smile and mischievous eyes, I want to look at my honey and see fire in his eyes towards me, his life, work or hobby! I think being passionate in life is a must, so I want my man to be passionate about what he does! It will be great if we share active lifestyle together, going out as a couple, working out in gym or simply being together and spending time in any way! I would love my man to be generous, kind, caring and honest, if you have kids I am sure I can be friends with them!