Meet online - 35 y.o. Maria from Moscow, Russia - ID 11873274

ID 11873274
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 26, 1988 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationDirector of a travel company
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesCzech

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a Scorpio. I am delighted to be here and share a little bit about myself.

First of all, let me tell you about my background. I was born and raised in Moscow, Russia. Currently, I work as a Director of a travel company. Although I have not finished university, I believe that life is a continuous learning process, and I am always eager to broaden my horizons.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 134 lbs (61 kg). I have beautiful blond hair and captivating brown eyes. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink alcohol.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family someday. Family values are very important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian, my native language, and I also have a basic understanding of English. Additionally, I can speak Czech, which I have learned during my travels.

I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. It helps guide me in making important decisions and gives me a sense of purpose and fulfillment.

Ultimately, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet someone special and create a beautiful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a woman who likes to travel all over the world! I read a lot study the cultures of other peoples love to travel and have been many places and do not stop there.


Hi, my name is Maria! if you are looking for an honest, open, sweet, romantic, and family-oriented woman, then don't miss your chance and write to me!!.... I am a very romantic lady, and adoring and observing events is one of my favorite activities. I love sports, fitness, and watch my body! I want to be the best for my husband! I will delight him with delicious food and always a smile on his face. I am ready to put my heart in good hands, to be a good woman......

Her Type of Man

I am here with one hope I hope that this dating site will help us to be together, I promise my honesty in you, I will bring you my serious intentions. I came to this site to be loved by a woman, I am ready for anything, even to leave my country and move to your country, I need you. I promise that I will make my husband the happiest in the world. contact me immediately.