Meet online - 54 y.o. Alyona from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873244

ID 11873244
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age54
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 30, 1969 (Cancer)
  • OccupationOwn business
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesPolish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alyona and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall bride with a slender figure, weighing 129 lbg (59 kg). I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful blond hair that perfectly complements my overall appearance. As a Cancer, I am a compassionate and loving person who values family and relationships.

In terms of my personal life, I am a widow who has chosen to explore the world of online dating in search of a genuine connection. I have no children of my own, which allows me to dedicate my time and attention to building a strong and meaningful relationship with the right person.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and believe in taking care of my body and mind. I have never smoked a single cigarette in my life, and I am proud to say that I have never had a sip of alcohol either.

With regards to my language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command over the language. I can communicate effectively and express myself confidently. Additionally, I also speak Polish, which adds an extra touch of diversity to our potential conversations.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur and I run my own business. I am independent, driven, and ambitious. I believe in working hard to achieve my goals and I am constantly seeking ways to grow and improve both personally and professionally.

Although I have not yet completed my university education, I value the importance of knowledge and continuous learning. I am always eager to expand my horizons and engage in intellectual conversations.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a variety of experiences and opportunities. I am proud to call it my home and I am excited to share its beauty with someone special.

As a Christian, I hold my faith close to my heart. It provides me with strength, guidance, and a sense of purpose in life. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and kindness.

If you are looking for a compassionate and loving partner who values family, leads a healthy lifestyle, and strives for personal and professional growth, then I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a calm single lady I like to read books write poetry in my spare time I like to sing and play the accordion.

Character

Hi, I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman, I have been successful in many ways and I have been successful in my work, looking back, I probably would not have changed anything in my life, the only thing I would have done is try to meet my love even earlier. For many years I have been alone, next to me there is no reliable shoulder that every woman wants to have so much. I know it's hard to find a man at my age, but I decided to try this site.

Her Type of Man

I still want to be loved by the only woman for my man ! I visited this particular dating site! I don't know, I thought I could meet my husband here. What kind of man am I looking for! I don't even know ... I need the best man, and he will become for me my beloved man, whom I will love and give all of myself, my care and devotion. With whom I will go hand in hand in life all the last years.