Meet online - 46 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873193

ID 11873193
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 19, 1977 (Pisces)
  • OccupationComputer technician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish, German

About me

Hello, my name is Svetlana. I am a Christian woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am 5'7'' tall with a weight of 127 lbs. My zodiac sign is Pisces, and I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I consider myself a responsible and reliable person. I have never smoked and never drink alcohol. I am fluent in English and also speak Polish and German. I am a computer technician by profession and currently work in this field.

Although my education is unfinished, I am constantly striving to learn and improve myself. I believe that education is a lifelong journey, and I am always open to new experiences and knowledge.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, cooking, and spending time in nature. I believe in the importance of maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of both my physical and mental well-being.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that communication and mutual respect are the foundations of a successful relationship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, dancing, I spend a lot of time in the fitness room, I like to run in the morning to breathe fresh air.

Character

I am a girl who is looking for true and true love. I love sports, work out regularly in the gym and go to stretch. I also like to do household chores, because during cleaning, for example, I get distracted from some negative thoughts, relax my soul. I dream of a friendly and strong family, my own beauty salon and an animal shelter. I can cry if I see puppies, small children, and teddy bears. The axis is so special... I appreciate and respect men..

Her Type of Man

I don't believe in the ideal, I'm looking for someone to fall in love with, someone who will take care of me and surround me with tenderness, respect and devotion. For me, a man should be first of all smart, because it is smart men who always know where and how to make money, when to put their shoulders to it.. In any case, I want to see a kind, purposeful and self-sufficient man next to me, because next to such a person I feel like a little girl, which is so lacking for rich girls. He must love animals, children, and respect me and his surroundings.