Meet online - 42 y.o. Elizaveta from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11873088

ID 11873088
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 7, 1981 (Cancer)
  • Occupation Makeup artist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight165 lbs (75 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elizaveta and I am a Cancer. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to open my heart again and find true love.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am a tall woman standing at 5'11'' (180 cm). I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 165 lbs (75 kg), and I have a natural beauty that shines from within.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, giving me a mysterious and captivating look. My hair is also brown, and I love experimenting with different hairstyles and looks.

While I have basic English speaking skills, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is important to me, and I believe that understanding each other is the key to a successful relationship. I work as a make-up artist, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for beauty.

I have a wonderful son who was born in 2009. He is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness. Family is important to me, and I am looking for someone who will embrace and love my son as their own.

I have completed college and have a solid educational background. I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, and I am proud of my heritage and culture. While I do not speak any other languages besides English and Ukrainian, I am open to learning and experiencing new things.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and beliefs. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Drawing, singing, hiking, movies, TV series, books, growing orchids, outdoor recreation

Character

I have always believed that if you persist in pursuing your goal, you will achieve it. Every year I am getting closer to my dream. I love people and make them better. I do this with makeup. But the most important thing is that you can share your emotions with someone. I am sensual and romantic.

Her Type of Man

I appreciate many qualities in a man - kindness, caring, politeness, a sense of humor. But the most important thing is that we understand each other in a way and can talk for hours on end. Or, on the contrary, be silent and just enjoy each other's company