Meet online - 31 y.o. Daria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11873082

ID 11873082
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 9, 1992 (Cancer)
  • OccupationFitness Trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Cancer woman with captivating gray eyes and luscious black hair. As you can see from my profile, I am a divorced Christian woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a bit more about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, family is incredibly important to me. Although I don't have any children of my own, I believe in the value of love, trust, and loyalty that comes with building a strong family unit. I am ready to embrace the opportunity of becoming a loving partner and a caring stepmother, should the right person come along.

Health and fitness are my passions, which is why I work as a fitness trainer. I enjoy helping others achieve their fitness goals and leading a healthy lifestyle. Staying in shape allows me to feel confident and radiate positive energy. Plus, it's a great way to meet new people and make lasting connections!

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. This mindset has allowed me to become the independent and self-sufficient woman that I am today. My conversational English speaking skills enable me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, which includes making conscious choices about what I put into my body. These choices not only contribute to my well-being but also allow me to be fully present in every moment.

As you can see, I am a woman of substance and values. I am looking for a partner who shares similar beliefs and values, someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My element is flexibility, fluidity, sophistication, connection with my body in every way! I'm a fitness trainer and I train both men and girls, but my priority is to give people a smile and help them cope with their mind and body and be the best version of themselves! I am also a pole dance trainer, I dance on the pylon and it is very cool because at this point, my brain like turn off and I just dance ... want to dance for you? Free time I like to spend in the sun, so I often travel and will be glad if you will always keep me company) I read a lot, I do sports, I rest with friends and of course I enjoy life!

Character

Happiness, love, success is what I find in all the people around me and always give a smile. I'm cheerful, happy, smiling girl who wants only one thing to find his man who will give even more smiles and happiness! I think I'm beautiful that's why I take care of myself and I want you to do the same for me) Will you enjoy life with me and fill it with bright colors?

Her Type of Man

To my soul and my heart need to find a fit, this is such a fine line that you can destroy if you will be with me kind and sensual ... I want a very affectionate man with whom I will feel safe and with whom we will fly in the sky of happiness . My partner must be very strong of spirit, kind and very affectionate, you can be rude but only in some sleeping moments)) I am a caring girl who is ready to give her heart to a man who will captivate my mind, my body and my soul . Be brave and I will wait for your message!