Meet online - 36 y.o. Alona from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11873059

ID 11873059
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 29, 1987 (Virgo)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alona and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Virgo bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have fair hair and beautiful blue eyes that will captivate your heart. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as an accountant. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who values my professional growth. However, I also believe in finding a balance between work and personal life.

As for my language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills, which I am constantly working on improving. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Family is very important to me, and I dream of creating a loving and harmonious family of my own. I don't have any children yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and staying active. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of both my physical and mental well-being. I also enjoy reading, cooking, and trying out new recipes in the kitchen.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as long as there is a genuine connection and mutual understanding.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and family-oriented partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where our journey takes us. Get in touch with me and let's start this exciting chapter of our lives together.

Hobbies and Interests

Travel, sports, cooking

Character

I'm an optimist. I try to find good in everything and live with a smile on my face. I think that I have good humor, I liked funny conversations. I love to learn something new, especially about the cultures of the world.

Her Type of Man

I would like to see next to me the same person who overcomes all obstacles and goes to his goal. I like men who are caring and supportive. In the same turn, I am also ready to support a person in difficult times.