Meet online - 34 y.o. Julia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11873045

ID 11873045
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 2, 1989 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationhair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian woman with gray eyes and brown hair. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg) and I have no children. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker.

I have a university degree and work as a hair stylist. I am passionate about my job and love making people feel beautiful. I have basic English speaking skills and I am eager to improve them. I do not speak any other languages besides English.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and trying new experiences. I love traveling and discovering different cultures. I believe that traveling helps broaden our horizons and makes us more open-minded. I also enjoy reading and spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and caring man who is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. I believe that trust and communication are the foundation of a successful partnership. I am searching for someone who is honest, loyal, and has a good sense of humor.

If you are looking for a sincere and genuine woman who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you think we could be a good match. I am looking forward to getting to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

Gym, swimming, drawing

Character

I love dancing, playing sports. I love nature, she often inspires me. I consider myself romantic and very gentle, I have a good sense of humor. I like helping society and doing good deeds, I am sure that I can change the world.

Her Type of Man

First of all, there should be a feeling of calmness next to a man. A reliable man you can rely on and not doubt his words. I want to share my warmth and love with a person who will appreciate it.