Meet online - 26 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872964

ID 11872964
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 29, 1997 (Virgo)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I'm thrilled to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and analytical nature. When it comes to relationships, I value loyalty, honesty, and open communication.

In terms of my personal background, I am Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 118 lbs (54 kg), which I maintain through a healthy lifestyle and regular exercise. I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds warmth and depth to my overall appearance. My hair is also brown, and I take pride in keeping it well-groomed and stylish.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is essential to me, and I love connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages at the moment, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my university education. I am passionate about my studies and enjoy expanding my knowledge in various subjects. I am based in Kyiv, Ukraine, where I reside. Kyiv is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am fortunate to be able to call it my home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is looking for a genuine connection. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments

Character

I love sincerity, sometimes I can be very straight forward and I always speak the truth, so there are many people who can not easily accept the truth. So I believe that is my worst characteristic and I am not perfect just like any other person on this planet. I am openhearted and easygoing, family oriented and trustworthy. I love to draw and I also like to do sports which keeps me in a good shape. I like to spend time with people who are close and dear to me! And, yes, I love to give love! I am not here for virtual games, I am not a little girl for those. I am not going to be a woman, who runs after a man. I believe that if a person has a desire for something, he just acts, and tries to do his best.

Her Type of Man

My man should know how to enjoy life, to smile and be in harmony with oneself, otherwise how is he going to understand me if cannot understand his own desires? I am not from those women that don't let man show weakness in something. I am sure that each person can be weak in certain moments, has the right to a single mistake. I am absolutely comfortable with male tears since they are sincere. I am always ready to help my beloved to overcome any problem. I think everyone needs a shoulder to cry on. I want my chosen to see in me not only a beloved woman, but also a faithful friend.