Meet online - 24 y.o. Olena from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872934

ID 11872934
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 27, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationArchitect
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Olena, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values that guide my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a tall and elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I am in great shape and prioritize my health and fitness.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that will benefit my overall well-being. My vibrant green eyes and blond hair are just a glimpse of my physical features, which I believe add to my charm.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. Along with my native languages, Russian and Ukrainian, I can easily connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Professionally, I work as an architect, and I am passionate about creating beautiful spaces that inspire and bring joy to others. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a keen eye for detail and a strong work ethic.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city has a rich history and offers a perfect blend of modernity and tradition. I love exploring the local culture, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the arts and music scene.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and ambitious woman, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I like going to the gym. I go to the gym several times a week and it gives me great pleasure.

Character

I know what is good and what is bad. I know the real values in life sincerely believe in love. I know wealth and success can not make you happy. That is why all that I expect in this life - love. Love which will inspire me and drive me crazy every moment of my life.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a strong and loving man. Who is ready to wear me in his arms, be my support and love me in spite of everything.