Meet online - 29 y.o. Elvira from Irkutsk, Russia - ID 11872690

ID 11872690
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 14, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceIrkutsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elvira, and I am a 28-year-old Sagittarius bride from Irkutsk, Russia. I am excited to share a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship based on mutual respect and understanding.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who shares similar values and goals.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take pride in my appearance and lead an active lifestyle as a fitness trainer. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I enjoy helping others achieve their fitness goals as well.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. I am not a heavy drinker but appreciate the company of friends and loved ones. I do not smoke and take care of my body by leading a smoke-free lifestyle.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, black hair that complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and believe that self-care is essential for overall well-being.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate in multiple languages is a valuable skill.

I have a university degree, which has allowed me to pursue a career as a fitness trainer. I am passionate about helping others lead healthy and fulfilling lives, and this career path allows me to do just that.

I currently reside in Irkutsk, Russia, where I have built a life for myself. However, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person and creating a new chapter together.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person and what I am looking for in a partner. If you are someone who values faith, health, and open communication, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together!

Hobbies and Interests

I just love my job. I work as a fitness trainer, I also draw up individual training and nutrition programs, conduct seminars. I study sports, and not only do it, so I have a nutritional education and I know well human anatomy and a lot of things about human health. For me, my appearance is very important, I spend a lot of time on self-care. I love to travel and explore new places. I always easily agree to various adventures and I like to have fun.


I am a kind, sincere person and always ready to help my loved ones, therefore I demand the same from the people around me. I like to lead an active lifestyle, constantly travel and learn new things. In making important decisions, I often follow my heart and it rarely lets me down. I have an incredible love for nature and animals. I hate lies and empty promises that are not backed up by action.

Her Type of Man

I would like to see a successful and adult man next to me. Like any girl, I only ask for care, support and trust. A man should have goals to which he strives and hobbies similar to mine. I am serious about starting a family.