Meet online - 31 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11872663

ID 11872663
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1991 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a 5'5'' tall Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of strong family values. Although I am divorced, I am ready to embark on a new journey and find my true soulmate.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my warm personality. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 125 lbs (57 kg). I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and staying fit.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, but I also appreciate moments of peace and tranquility. As a psychologist by profession, I have a deep understanding of human emotions and I am a great listener. I believe in the power of communication and building strong connections with others.

Education is important to me, as I hold a university degree. I am constantly eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally. Although English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills and I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, traveling, and immersing myself in new cultures. Odessa, my hometown, is a beautiful city filled with history and charm. I would love to show you around and share the wonders of my city with you.

If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and compassionate partner, then look no further. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong foundation for a lifelong relationship. Don't hesitate to reach out to me and let's start this amazing adventure together.

Hobbies and Interests

I wish to have more free time but when I have free minutes, I like to do something interesting or nice, something that I like! It can be reading, dancing, cooking! As I have a son, every day I have lots of duties but I never complain! As it is a big gift from heavens to be parents! Every day we go for a walk, to different parks, in summer to beaches! My life is not boring! And I do not have time to be sad! I know when and how to relax and I know about responsible life a lot! I like sport, tanning and swimming, theaters and art!

Character

Looking at my photos, you can think what a girl and why she is still single! I have my past, as all people, I was married, but now I am divorced, I am a mother of a nice son! He is my little man, my helper and support! I hope it will not be a problem for you as I cannot imagine my life and my future without my son. He is a part of me and I am a part of his life! I am still single because I care with whom to be! I have time but not much! If tomorrow, you would make me a proposition to become your wife and it will be feeling between us, I could say yes! I am ready to change my life and my future! I am very kind, cheerful, positive and smiling, smart and well-educated!

Her Type of Man

As I am a very positive woman I would like to connect my life with a positive man either! As I do not want to have sadness! I want to be with a confident and intelligent man! I want to be with a man who knows what he wants from his life! You do not have bad habits, you are not perfect but you try to have a good life! And of course, you love children! If you have already your children, it is super! As I adore them!