Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11872631

ID 11872631
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationPR and advertising
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Anastasia, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children. Christian by religion, I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

With my captivating green eyes and luscious brown hair, I am often complimented on my natural beauty. I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg), and take pride in maintaining a fit and toned physique. My education includes some university courses, and currently, I work in the field of PR and advertising.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to new experiences and cultures.

Living in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine, I am surrounded by stunning architecture and a vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in the rich history of my hometown.

As a bride seeking love and companionship, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and the importance of trust and loyalty in a relationship. I am ready to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate and building a life together filled with happiness and mutual respect.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with a kind-hearted and loyal companion, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to feel the rhythm of this life! It is dancing that helps me open up. Also in my hobby area there is a place for meditation in the morning, reading books with green tea or watching my favorite films.

Character

I am a calm and reasonable girl. My character is often dictated by the eternal striving for success: to do something new, to get to know this world. I really love psychology, communication with versatile interesting people.

Her Type of Man

I really appreciate purposeful and courageous men. I want to be understood and taken care of. I also like wise men.