Meet online - 42 y.o. Ksenija from Lublan, Slovenia - ID 11872583

ID 11872583
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 29, 1981 (Gemini)
  • OccupationТeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLublan, Slovenia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ksenija, and I'm a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Gemini bride from Lublan, Slovenia. I have striking blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. I am a Christian, never married, and I don't have any children.

In terms of my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally having a drink. However, I never smoke as I prioritize my health and fitness. Speaking of which, I weigh 136 lbs (62 kg), and I strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a teacher. I believe that knowledge is power and enjoy sharing my passion for learning with others. Although I speak only English fluently, I am always open to learning new languages and cultures.

Living in Lublan has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of Slovenia and its rich history. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my greatest passions, and I'm always looking for someone to share new adventures with.

As a bride on this dating website, I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a zest for life. I believe in building a strong foundation in a relationship based on trust, communication, and love.

If you're looking for a genuine connection with a caring and adventurous woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on a journey of love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my favorite things to do is dance. I have been doing modern dance for several years now, and it has become an important part of my life. Dancing helps me to relax and forget about everyday problems, as well as to keep in good physical shape. I am also passionate about sports. I like doing yoga and running. I believe that sports is a great way to stay healthy, and it also helps me to keep my mind and spirit awake. I am interested in art and art. I like visiting galleries and museums, as well as painting myself. Art allows me to tap into my inner energy and inspiration and reflects my personality. Music is also an important part of my life. I love listening to different genres of music, as well as playing guitar and singing. Music fills my soul with emotion and power, and I cannot imagine my life without it.


Everyone needs people who are reliable, loyal and caring. So they say the ideal woman looks like?) I can be like that for you, but still the real I have slightly different qualities) I am confident, self-sufficient, I do not try to please someone, I am what I am, real and purposeful) therefore, I if I choose you, then you will be mine. Haha. After all, a woman must have super energy for a man to want to be with her every minute. But seriously, it's up to you to decide if my qualities are positive or negative for you)

Her Type of Man

Many people are looking for ideal people with many positive qualities, no bad habits, ex-lovers and other things. But I am already a grown woman and do not believe in ideal people. They all have their pros and cons. The main thing is that there are many more good moments for you and accept the person as he is) do you agree?) You can read about me in the questionnaire and if you think that you are ready to accept my pros and cons, write me soon and we will have the happiest life)