Meet online - 44 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11872545

ID 11872545
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 21, 1979 (Aries)
  • Occupation Coach strip dance
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Tatiana. I am an Aries, born under the sign of fire and passion. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a slim and graceful figure, weighing 103 lbg (47 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My long, black hair adds to my mysterious charm.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I take care of my body and mind, always striving to be the best version of myself. I am fluent in English, allowing me to communicate effortlessly with people from all around the world.

Professionally, I am a coach strip dancer. I have a university degree and constantly work on improving my skills and knowledge. Dance has always been my passion, and I am grateful that I can share my love for it as a coach. Through dance, I express my emotions and connect with my inner self.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history, culture, and breathtaking landscapes. Living here has shaped me into a woman who appreciates the simple pleasures of life and cherishes every moment.

I do not have any children yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. I believe that love, trust, and understanding are the foundations of a successful relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who appreciates beauty, intellect, and a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities and create a meaningful connection. Together, we can build a future filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable memories. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start our journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobby is my job . I have been dancing for a long time .I also really like to visit new places and travel discovering new emotions.

Character

Despite my fire in my eyes and body, I am a kind person who appreciates my loved ones and appreciates the people who surround me! I also don 't like lies .And I think that thanks to a lie , you can 't build a relationship !Do you agree with me ? And relationships are in the first place for me now, I'm not young and I really want to feel women's happiness..

Her Type of Man

I think I need a man who really wants a serious relationship .I need a person to whom I can tell my innermost dreams and who will not judge me for it !