Meet online - 36 y.o. Hanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872491

ID 11872491
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 16, 1987 (Cancer)
  • Occupationpersonal assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and create a lifelong connection.

Let me introduce myself. I am a never married Christian woman who values trust, loyalty, and honesty in a relationship. Family is very important to me, and I am ready to commit to building a strong and loving partnership. I have no children and I am open to starting a family in the future, if it is meant to be.

Physically, I have fair hair and captivating brown eyes that will surely draw you in. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). I never smoke and I never drink, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and currently work as a personal assistant. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual, always striving for personal and professional growth.

While English is not my first language, I am actively working on improving my English speaking skills. I believe that communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may exist.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I love nature and find solace in its beauty. I am also a great listener and enjoy having meaningful conversations with my loved ones.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and genuine partner, I could be the one for you. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a fulfilling life together. Let's take this chance and see where it leads us. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to get to know you better!

*Note: The characteristic "Poor" English speaking skills has been mentioned for transparency purposes. However, I am actively working on improving my language skills.

Hobbies and Interests

I work a lot, in my free time I like to play squash (it really relaxes my head after a working day and gives a boost of energy), since childhood I have been singing, I adore singing. I like doing yoga, sports, meeting friends, going to the cinema, shopping, concerts. I like reading. I try to spend a lot of time with my family when possible. I love to travel

Character

Online dating is a totally new experience for me but I have never been afraid of opening new horizons! Not sure what should I tell about myself because I believe that only personal communication face to face can help you understand whom are you dealing with. I am not a saint woman, I have my sins and if you want to hear them we can discuss them more privately. I like coffee with cream, chocolate ice-cream, surprises (both doing and receiving), watching sunsets in summer, making jokes with my friends, I can’t stand wearing mask all day long, being in line for hours, rude people and matcha tea. I can be too active and talkative when I feel comfortable with people. If you are ready to explore my sides further – let me know!

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will set me on fire with one touch only. I want to be a muse and inspiration for my man, I want him to look at me like I am the glass of water and he spent days under baking sun. My man should be loyal to me and our relations, I detest lies and cheaters, and I will never do it with my partner. I would like my partner to be passionate, with open mind and free heart, ready to fall in love with me!