Meet online - 25 y.o. Valeria from Toronto, Canada - ID 11872462

ID 11872462
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 1998 (Cancer)
  • OccupationGynecologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceToronto, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Valeria, and I am a 28-year-old Cancer woman from Toronto, Canada. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you today.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my characteristics. I consider myself to be a compassionate and caring person, always putting the needs of others before my own. As a Christian, I value my faith and try to live my life according to its principles. This spirituality brings me peace and a sense of purpose.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family someday. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. Taking care of myself is a priority, and I enjoy staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am not a smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. In terms of languages, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work in the medical field. Helping others and making a positive impact on their lives is incredibly rewarding for me. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the vibrant city of Toronto. There is always something new to discover, whether it's trying out new restaurants, visiting art galleries, or simply taking a walk in one of the many beautiful parks. I am also a fan of traveling and experiencing different cultures.

If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, and family-oriented woman, I could be the one for you. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. Together, we can create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Radiology, physiology , sports , politics


I am a young Ukrainian girl, so I was not married. But I believe in true love and I want to find her here, perhaps with you. In my life there are very few of those whom I can take care of, show my care and warmth. That is why I am here in search of my happiness. I have a lot of hobbies, bicycling, camping, playing the guitar. I dream to live a long and happy life with a loved one in a circle of strong and happy family. For me, a man is a care and support in everything, kind, cheerful, caring.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who like to be loved and who wants to share their life, hopes and dreams with me. Person who appreciates eastern European girls .