Meet online - 33 y.o. Julia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11872452

ID 11872452
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 1990 (Libra)
  • OccupationTourism
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Julia. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe that having a strong foundation in spirituality can help build a successful and loving relationship.

I am divorced and have no children. While my previous marriage didn't work out, I have learned a lot from the experience and it has made me stronger and more determined to find true love.

Physically, I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and never drink alcohol. I believe that taking care of our bodies is important for our overall well-being.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I am well-educated and value intelligence and knowledge. I have a good command of English and can communicate effectively. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Currently, I work in the tourism industry. I love my job as it allows me to meet new people and explore different places. It also gives me the opportunity to share my love for travel and adventure with someone special.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cosmopolitan city with a rich history and stunning architecture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone who appreciates it as much as I do.

In conclusion, I am a divorced Libra bride with a strong faith, good English speaking skills, and a passion for travel. I am looking for a kind, loving, and understanding partner to share my life with. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

First of all, I would like to know what are your hobbies? About myself I can say that I really love cinema) This is my passion ... I can be captured by an entire film or some interesting series. Also, my heart skips in anticipation of the culinary masterpieces that I know how to create. I hope to have at least one Meshlin star in my kitchen someday Lol. But there is one little seret ... I love delicious smells. Aromatherapy is great when your home is filled with a pleasant scent. Did you know that smells enhance memories ??? I also recently found out about this, since then I have a new hobby. I want to create perfume. And now I am developing in this direction. What's your favorite scent? Maybe I'll make a perfume just for us ???

Character

Yes, you are a tough guy, since you decided to open my profile) LOL Agree, I have a sense of humor and I think this is one of my advantages, do you think so too? What does a girl need to be happy ???? I often ask myself this question ... But like any adequate girl, I can't immediately give an answer))) What to do ... You probably already guessed that my heart is filled with love) I have many friends, but there are very few close ones. It seems to me that this situation will tell you that I can be friends and I love safety and appreciate people, family. For me, this is the main thing in life. I still believe in miracles ... I believe in love. And you? By the way, Passion and love is one of my main characteristics and I always try my best ... I am an open woman and I like to experience something new.

Her Type of Man

I just dream to be happy waking up in the morning and feeling my man holds me tight .. I am looking for an intelligent man, who can be serious at things, but who can also be funny. I am looking somebody tender, caring, and full of love, who can be romantic and give me flowers and next minutes joke with me. It does not matter from which country you are, which language you speak, have you children or not- if you are interesting, romantic - then I want to meet you. If you come here on this dating site with the hope to meet your soul mate