Meet online - 37 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872444

ID 11872444
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 1, 1986 (Virgo)
  • OccupationShopkeeper
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina, and I'm excited to share a little bit about myself. I'm a Virgo, and I believe in the power of love and destiny. As a Christian, I value kindness, compassion, and understanding in a relationship. I have never been married before and I am ready to find my soulmate.

In terms of appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Professionally, I work as a shopkeeper, which allows me to interact with different people on a daily basis. I enjoy helping others and making their shopping experience enjoyable. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills. Although English is not my native language, I am conversational and can communicate effectively.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I appreciate the opportunities it offers and the sense of community that exists here. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading, and spending time with loved ones. Family is important to me, and I hope to create a loving and supportive family of my own in the future. I believe in the power of communication, trust, and compromise in a relationship, and I am eager to find someone who shares these values.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we have that special connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I think that in some way I am quite a creative person .I 've been drawing lately and honestly I like it . I even painted a few paintings that I managed to sell.Also, in addition to drawing, I I love horse riding .

Character

This may be a big text about me, but I want to explain only the most important things! Passion, love, pleasure! I always want to stick to these feelings...because they are the only ones who can bring pleasure in life! Do you agree with me? you can enchant my life just by taking one step! If you are a serious and passionate person who loves life as much as I do, then I will be glad to meet and get to know each other

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a calm person with whom you can build relationships and a real life together .Now I want to put my relationship in the first place . I am not young and I want to seriously engage in my life and I want the same return from a man who will be with me .