Meet online - 23 y.o. Sofiia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872416

ID 11872416
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 16, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Sofiia and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have strong faith in God. I believe that having a shared spiritual connection is important in a relationship. I have never been married before and I am open to finding someone who shares my values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall, which is about 168 cm. I take care of my body and strive to maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes and luscious black hair that complements my features.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and I have never smoked. I prioritize my health and well-being, so I avoid these habits. I also have a basic level of English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I find joy and fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, 5'7'' tall, with a healthy weight of 132 lbs. I don't drink or smoke and I have a basic level of English speaking skills. Professionally, I am a doctor with a university degree. I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

What hobbies can a young girl have. oh, there are a million of them. Singing, dancing, traveling, painting, watching movies, to take pictures, walking in nature, relaxing with friends, cooking BBQ, traveling, enjoying life, dreaming ... I think the list is endless. After all, life is beautiful.

Character

Kind and sympathetic girl. Since childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor and helping people. Therefore, I decided to link my life with medicine. Health is the most important thing that a person has. And I want to make people happy. I can also say about myself that I am a creative person. I love to draw. In the painting, I transfer to the canvas what is in my heart. I love to dance, I often dance at home in front of the mirror. I really enjoy watching the movements and plasticity of my body and beautiful curves. I also like to sing in karaoke. I often go to karaoke with my friends, it's funny. I have a straightforward, sociable and cheerful personality. I believe that people always need to say what you think. A sense of humor and a positive outlook on life will help in any situation not to lose heart and look only forward.

Her Type of Man

It is not easy to say what kind of man I want to see next to me. We are trying to draw a picture in our head, which, as a result, prevents us from seeing someone who is not like this picture in our head. All people are different and there are no ideals. There are no standards, no good or bad. The most important thing is a healthy and strong relationship between two loving people. It doesn't matter how tall my man is and what his hair color is. It doesn't matter who my man works. This is all secondary. Love is the attraction of two people. Love is enjoying the smile of a loved one. Love is happiness that every person should experience. And then the world will be kinder.