Meet online - 21 y.o. Yuliya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872410

ID 11872410
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 2002 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Yuliya and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a never married woman with a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and a weight of 103 lbs (47 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes that will surely captivate your heart. My hair is also brown and compliments my features beautifully.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle.

As for my educational background, I have attended university, although I haven't finished my degree yet. I am currently working as a doctor and find great fulfillment in helping others.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English and I am fluent in my native language, which is Ukrainian.

I am an Orthodox Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a meaningful and lasting relationship. If you are someone who is kind, caring, and ready for an adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

LOVE IS SPECIAL FEELING AND I AM LOOKING FOR IT...

Character

I would be very happy to open all the mysteries of my personality to my one, all the dreams to share and all the desires to realize) You can say, that I'm very young to search for a love on here, but I think that age is just a number, you never know when and where one can meet true love. Do you agree? :) The same with beauty, usually men think that beautiful women don't have feelings, emotions and brains ;) I do have all of these and ready to discuss any topic with you :) Wanna try?

Her Type of Man

What kind of man am I looking for? I am looking for an adult and mature man. Who knows what he wants and is not afraid of change. I don’t care about his appearance, age or the country in which he lives. I want to be with a man with a stable nervous system, a good heart and no addiction to alcohol. The ideal man for me should be sincere, kind, confident and reliable. I will be happy to show him my sense of humor, loyalty and responsibility.