Meet online - 25 y.o. Karina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872404

ID 11872404
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 19, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationOwner of a cosmetics Store
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I am a confident and independent woman in search of true love. As a Scorpio, I am known for my passionate and mysterious nature. Let me tell you a bit more about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a devoted Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. Family values and strong morals are important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. At 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, I have a graceful and elegant presence. With a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I take good care of myself and value a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in the company of friends. I consider myself a social drinker, and moderation is key. As for smoking, I have never touched a cigarette in my life. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a smoke-free lifestyle.

My captivating brown eyes are often said to be my best feature. They reflect my warmth and sincerity. Complementing my eyes is my luscious black hair, which I take pride in. I believe that taking care of one's appearance is essential, and I always strive to look my best.

In terms of languages, English is a language I am comfortable conversing in. I can hold a conversation with ease, which makes communication with potential partners from different backgrounds smooth and enjoyable. As for other languages, I am currently focused on enhancing my English skills.

Professionally, I am the owner of a cosmetics store. I have a university degree, which has allowed me to pursue my passion for beauty and entrepreneurship. It brings me joy to help others look and feel their best through the products and services I offer.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. Kharkiv is a vibrant and lively city, full of culture and opportunities. I am proud to call it my home and would be delighted to share its wonders with a special someone.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Scorpio bride with a zest for life and a passion for love. I am seeking a partner who values commitment, family, and personal growth. If you are ready to embark on an exciting journey filled with love and adventure, I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Lately my hobby is my shop and my business . But despite this, I also do not forget to keep myself in shape and go to the gym.!

Character

I consider myself fair and I don 't like to lie to people , is that good or bad ? Some people perceive the truth too sharply.At heart, I am an ordinary girl who wants home comfort and also wants to find a man to whom you can tell your innermost desires and also bring them to life. I think we should talk about them in person.

Her Type of Man

I think I need a man who will support me emotionally. I need a person to whom I can really trust and tell all my secrets and desires and he will not judge me for it .Will you judge me for my desires ?