Meet online - 26 y.o. Alina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872384

ID 11872384
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 3, 1997 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my sensitive and caring nature. I am an Orthodox Christian and have never been married before.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. With my weight of 127 lbs (58 kg) and my blue eyes, I am confident in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although I am not fluent, I am open to learning and improving my language skills for the right person.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my organizational skills and ability to lead. I have a university degree and value the importance of education.

When it comes to children, I currently do not have any of my own. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right partner.

My current residence is in Kharkiv, Ukraine, where I have built a stable and fulfilling life. While I do not speak any other languages besides Ukrainian and Russian, I am open to exploring new cultures and experiences.

Overall, I am a loving and compassionate individual who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed and meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine bride, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

lying on the beach, traveling, cooking, reading books, movies.

Character

The main thing in a relationship is reciprocity. And I am also for live communication: I hate these emoticons. courtship is very nice. I am a single lady who can write a nice letter and send you a lot of my photos. But I want to communicate without smaliks I propose to replace each emoticon with a real kiss.

Her Type of Man

The man of my dreams is kind, with a good sense of humor. Open, sociable, purposeful. He must have principles that he will not go against, principles that are peaceful. He is very interesting in communication, he cooks deliciously. He has a dream, and he goes to this dream. He is necessarily handsome, physically strong. Honest to yourself and others, not a coward. He is passionate about what he is doing. On this dating site, I hope to find , I hope to find a man can accept a person of a different culture. He is a spiritually filled person, harmonious