Meet online - 29 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872373

ID 11872373
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJune 5, 1994 (Gemini)
  • Occupationhair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I'm a 30-year-old Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance. Staying healthy is important to me, which is why I never indulge in drinking or smoking.

In terms of my occupation, I am a hair stylist. I have always had a passion for making people look and feel their best. Being able to bring out someone's inner beauty through hairstyles is incredibly fulfilling for me. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve.

On a personal level, I am a genuine, caring, and compassionate person. I value honesty and open communication in a relationship. While I don't have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out new recipes in the kitchen, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in creating beautiful memories and cherishing the moments that matter most.

I have completed my education at college and currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv. Ukraine has a rich culture and history, and I am proud to call it my home.

If you are looking for a devoted partner who will support you through thick and thin, then look no further. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with the right person. Let's connect and see where our paths may lead us.

Hobbies and Interests

Skiing, music, drawing

Character

I have always loved art, it manifests itself in me through drawing. It allows me to express my thoughts. I am full of love and energy that I am ready to share. Besides that, I like to make people more beautiful, I am a hair stylist. I like to see the burning eyes of a person when he sees how he has changed.

Her Type of Man

I have always found it interesting to communicate with talkative men who keep the conversation going. I love to listen, support a person. But I also like to discuss an interesting topic. The most important thing is that you can not only speak, but also be silent for two.