Meet online - 35 y.o. Julia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11872352

ID 11872352
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 5, 1988 (Libra)
  • Occupationnail master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there, I'm Julia, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I believe we could be a great match.

First things first, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong and loving relationship based on shared values.

On the personal front, I am divorced with no children. This means I have the time and energy to invest in a new relationship and to give my partner the attention and affection they deserve. Family is important to me, and I am excited about the possibility of starting a new chapter with someone special.

When it comes to physical appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful black hair. My weight is 123 lbs (56 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself both mentally and physically. I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English, as well as being fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a deeper level is crucial for a successful and fulfilling partnership.

Professionally, I work as a nail master. I love what I do and take great pride in my work. I am always looking to improve my skills and stay up-to-date with the latest trends and techniques in the industry.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and exploring new places. I am an adventurous spirit and love discovering new cultures and experiencing new things. Traveling is one of my passions, and I would love to explore the world with my future partner.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and loving partner, then I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and dreams for the future. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I go to a gym, alternating upper body, lower body, cardio. I love walking in parks, watching comedy and ice cream.

Character

I love Bodo Schaefer's books, romantic comedies. I love the sea, sunrises and walks in parks, I go in for sports. I dream of a strong family, I can't stand scandals. I am hospitable, I like to cook and I really like cleanliness.

Her Type of Man

natural, positive, with a good sense of humor, not aggressive, able to hear, admit mistakes, (give what you want to receive twice).