Meet online - 40 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872327

ID 11872327
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 28, 1984 (Aries)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Marina and I am an Aries. I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall woman with beautiful blue eyes and brown hair. I have a slender figure, weighing 114 lbs (52 kg).

I am a devout Orthodox and have never been married before. I do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility in the future. I have never smoked and I don't drink alcohol. I take care of my health and believe in leading a clean and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree. I am also a professional visagiste, which means I have a keen eye for beauty and love making people look and feel their best. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more. I do not speak any other languages besides Ukrainian and Russian.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring its streets, visiting art galleries, and trying new restaurants.

I am here on this dating website because I believe in love and I am ready to find my soulmate. I am looking for a kind, caring, and respectful partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who can make me laugh and appreciate the little joys in life. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot. A book for me is the whole world. I'm drawing. I can convey thoughts through drawing. It is important for every girl to be able to cook) and here I am also not bad, I know how to cook fish in such a way that you will lick your fingers) Movement is life - I love sports very much. I love soothing music. When I do yoga, I like to listen to the sounds of nature) I also love to sing in the shower. Will you listen to my soul song?

Character

I am cheerful and hospitable, active: I love sports and I love helping people. I'm tired of lies and pain. I want to be needed and desired by my only man. And nothing else. I like attention. But I don't need the attention of many men... I only need one that will make me happy... For the sake of the man I love, I'm ready for anything, and that's true ;). I want to live, breathe, love and know that I am loved... I want to appreciate every moment of life..

Her Type of Man

READ WELL! I'm not looking for a charming super prince or the perfect man, because neither am I, I just want to meet a good man with whom I can have a real love relationship! with ups and downs because I know nothing is perfect!