Meet online - 25 y.o. Yana from Moscow, Russia - ID 11872319

ID 11872319
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 1998 (Cancer)
  • Occupationfree lancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Cancer bride from Moscow, Russia. I am excited to tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I have never been married and I do not have any children. My weight is 103 lbs (47 kg) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink and I never smoke.

Let's talk about my physical appearance. I have mesmerizing hazel eyes and beautiful black hair. I believe that a person's inner beauty is equally important as their outward appearance. I have a warm and caring personality that shines through my eyes.

Even though English is not my first language, I am conversational and can easily communicate with others. I am a free lancer and enjoy the flexibility and independence that comes with it. I am constantly learning and growing, and I have an unfinished university education.

When it comes to love, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in building a strong foundation of trust and respect, and I am ready to commit to a long-term relationship. I am searching for a partner who is kind, loving, and understanding. Someone who will support me in my dreams and aspirations.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with a caring and loyal partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga. Drawing. Playing piano. Singing. Psychology


Hi to all members in this new dating site ,at first I wish to introduce myself for all in here. So my name is Yana or Yanina and I can tell that my biggest dream of this life is to create strong and happy family , so I am looking for a best soulmate , nowadays in time of electronic technologies would be weird not to try this case. I gonna finish university this year and then I plan to work as a designer , but I do work sometimes in free windows as a freelancer because study does not take all my time I am sure that conversation with me will open my personality better to each other , do you agree ?

Her Type of Man

I like my partner to be older than me exactly, I am sure that partner should be wiser and stronger mentally for sure and much more experienced in all areas of life, I am about the classic patriarchal kind of family, then I would add a bit of charisma and kindness and also intentions about serious relations , if we would like travel both it would be super , we could connect faster , so it would be nice to find all of that in one person for sure