Meet online - 32 y.o. Kristina from Khabarovsk, Russia - ID 11872315

ID 11872315
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 15, 1991 (Gemini)
  • Occupationpersonal fitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKhabarovsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kristina, and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Gemini bride from Khabarovsk, Russia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am not religious. I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing each moment as it comes. I am divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. With no children, I have the freedom to focus on building a strong and loving relationship with my future partner.

Physically, I am blessed with striking green eyes and beautiful black hair. I take great care of my body as a personal fitness trainer, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). Being healthy and fit is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same passion for an active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Education is important to me, and I have earned a university degree. I value intellectual conversations and enjoy learning new things. While I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to exploring different cultures and traditions with my future partner.

Currently residing in Khabarovsk, Russia, I am open to the possibility of relocating for love. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding true happiness, and I am willing to go the extra mile for the right person.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and independent partner who values health, education, and personal growth, then I may be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very active girl, so throughout my life I have had a lot of hobbies. I tried a lot of things, as I was looking for myself in something. You can talk to me on absolutely any topic. But over time, I realized that such a versatile person like me cannot concentrate on one thing. So my biggest passion, which can probably also be called a hobby, is the constant hunt for new experiences. I feel like the world is full of things and emotions that I haven’t tested yet, which is great because there is definitely something interesting ahead.I constantly expand my ideas about the world, all the time I learn and study something. This helps me a lot in my work, because it gives me the opportunity to be creative, look at the problem from different angles, and knowledge, albeit superficial, is never superfluous. I get to know myself, my tastes and become a more holistic and purposeful person who knows what he wants.


I am very kind, generous, I will never go to betrayal or deception for the sake of self-interest or gain. Femininity and strength, assertiveness and gentleness, pragmatism and romanticism are amazingly combined in me. Since childhood, I have demonstrated a unique ability to attract people. People with me are always comfortable and pleasant to communicate, I immediately become the soul of the company and I can find an approach to almost any person.I have a bad attitude towards people who are envious and unreliable, I hate people who use other people's goods for the sake of their own promotion, and I never allow people who are trying to manipulate others. My character can attract people, and this is a fact - in particular, the ability to listen, hear, empathize plays an important role.

Her Type of Man

I really want to find a man and create a real, strong relationship. If this is love, then it must certainly be passionate and all-encompassing. Physical contact, the feeling of someone else's warmth, the smell of a loved one are very important to me. My man should be responsible and family-oriented. I like men much older than me more, as they are more serious and ready to connect their lives with only one woman. She is ready to make the life of her beloved better and fill it with love, care and warmth.