Meet online - 24 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872285

ID 11872285
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 1999 (Pisces)
  • Occupationinternational trade and marketing
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbg (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, let me tell you about my background. I come from a Christian family, and I hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. Although I've never been married before, I believe that true love is worth waiting for. I'm ready to embark on this journey and find my soulmate.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes that often captivate people's attention. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 140 lbs (64 kg). I don't smoke, and I never drink alcohol. Staying fit and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

In terms of my education and career, I'm currently a student studying international trade and marketing. I'm passionate about the business world and hope to make a meaningful impact in the future. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I'm eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

Speaking of languages, I only speak English and Ukrainian. However, I'm open to learning new languages if it means expanding my horizons and connecting with diverse cultures.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and trying different cuisines. I'm a curious and adventurous person who loves to learn and grow. I believe that life is a beautiful journey, and I'm looking for someone special to share it with.

If you're looking for a sincere and kind-hearted partner who values family, loyalty, and love, then I might be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of memories. Reach out to me, and let's get to know each other better.

I'm eagerly waiting for your message.

Hobbies and Interests

I love taking pole dancing classes, singing karaoke and having fun! The other side of me consists of helping animals in the shelter and the love of equestrianism. I have a collection of books on psychology and relationships that I enjoy rereading from time to time. I love extreme sports and travel, which give new sensations in life. Trying something new and unusual is also about me!

Character

Despite my age, all my friends say that I am older in mind. I have a very active life position, a good sense of humor and faith only in the best. I will make a dear person the happiest and youngest spirit! A little romantic, but cheerful and always honest!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a loving and caring man who knows how to treat a woman and is ready to find his soul mate once and for all. I need an honest man who is ready to give and receive love. Love for new experiences and travel is welcome)