Meet online - 41 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872275

ID 11872275
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 1982 (Virgo)
  • OccupationPsychotherapist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
    Girl, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Oksana. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, divorced woman with two beautiful children - a boy born in 2009 and a girl born in 2013. I am a Virgo, which means I am loyal, practical, and have a keen attention to detail.

In terms of my appearance, I have brown eyes and black hair. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, as I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg) and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

Professionally, I am a psychotherapist with a university degree. I find great joy in helping others and providing them with support and guidance. My English speaking skills are good, allowing me to effectively communicate with people from different backgrounds.

I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and immersing myself in different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books and exploring new places. I believe that life is a journey, and I am excited to embark on this new chapter with a loving and understanding partner.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's build a meaningful connection and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have always admired people who can dance, so dancing has been my main hobby for many years. Only dance helps me to relax, I enjoy every movement and get incredible pleasure. In the dance, you tell your partner something mysterious and magical, all the while, without saying a word. If you talk about love, then the movements are smooth and gentle, and if about hatred and anger - bold and fast. I am always active. A fast rhythm and high productivity in everything are very important for me.

Character

I have a strong, independent character. For me there are no prohibitions and conventions, I myself establish my life rules and never follow the lead of others. I have incredible charisma, great charm and a rich inner world. I really love sincerity, straightforwardness. She is very perceptive, so you should not pretend to communicate with me. I am constantly engaged in self-development and am always on the move. Purposefulness and perseverance help me to achieve high results in my professional activity. I appreciate people who carefully listen to the interlocutor, respect his point of view and are not afraid to express their own opinion.

Her Type of Man

It is very important for me that my man is stable and decisive. I want to find a person with whom I will have a strong spiritual connection and who will understand me well. I can be conquered by a strong and strong-willed person who lives in a bright, frantic rhythm, like myself. I want to find a man who will be my support and protection. It is important for me to love and feel loved, to be protected. Aims to find a serious relationship to create a strong family. I want to return home and know that someone is waiting for me.