Meet online - 36 y.o. Yuliya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872273

ID 11872273
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 7, 1987 (Gemini)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliya, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. Being divorced has taught me valuable lessons about relationships and the importance of communication and compromise.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that will captivate your heart from the very first moment. My hair is naturally blond, adding a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take great care of myself and am proud to say that I weigh 138 lbs (63 kg).

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and never consume alcohol. I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle, which allows me to enjoy life to the fullest. Speaking of enjoying life, I have a passion for psychology and hold a university degree in the field. As a psychologist, I am dedicated to helping others and making a positive impact on their lives.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. My native language is Russian, so communication will never be a barrier between us. I am open-minded and curious about different cultures and languages, which makes me an excellent companion for exploring new horizons.

In my free time, you can find me exploring the beautiful city of Kyiv. I am proud of my city and all it has to offer. From historical landmarks to vibrant nightlife, there is always something new and exciting to discover. I would love to show you around and share the hidden gems of my hometown.

So, if you are looking for a caring, compassionate, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with someone who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and joy.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I can't wait to meet you and start this incredible chapter together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, go to the gym and work on my figure, I like to set goals and accept them! I am a very purposeful woman, hardworking and not afraid to take responsibility! You can rely on me in need!

Character

A lot of various adjectives may be told about me: well-balanced, responsive, tender, affectionate, loving, warm and kind person. But, well, I guess, every judgement can be quite subjective. So I think it will be better to make your own judgement via communication. I would be happy to know you looked at my profile and made a decision to write.

Her Type of Man

I am an easy going person, looking for someone to spend my life with or just to meet you and have a pleasant talk and coffee. Respect, and loyalty are important to me. Looking for affectionate, understanding, loyal, respectful, trustworthy person who is looking for someone with strong family values who I can possibly build a future with. I believe that this dating will help me in searching such a man.