Meet online - 28 y.o. Darina from Yekaterinburg, Russia - ID 11872266

ID 11872266
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceYekaterinburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Darina. I am a 28-year-old Capricorn woman from Yekaterinburg, Russia. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that are said to be captivating. My hair is naturally brown and falls gracefully around my shoulders. I take great care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with the right person. I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. Although my occupation keeps me busy, I am ready to make time for a meaningful relationship. I have pursued higher education, attending university, although I did not complete my degree. Despite that, I am constantly learning and striving to grow both personally and professionally.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. While I may not be fluent in English, I am willing to put in the effort to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

As a person, I am a devout Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It is an integral part of who I am and guides my actions and decisions. I believe in treating others with kindness, respect, and love.

I am excited about the possibility of finding someone special on this platform. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of life together. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is my favorite pastime.


I am a purposeful, strong and kind woman. I will never give up, I came to a dating site to meet here my man, whom I will love and with whom I will have a strong relationship. I know of more than one example when, having met on the site, strong couples turned out, strong relationships are built on love.

Her Type of Man

Men who know how to stand up for themselves and their family, a man who is strong , reliable and wise , and who is not afraid to be weak , gentle , loving next to his family ! I came to the dating site to meet an interesting man , with whom I will be happy ! I want our relationship to be like a strong friendship , which is not afraid of thunder or lightning .