Meet online - 35 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872211

ID 11872211
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationbeauty industry
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Elena and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a university degree and currently work in the beauty industry. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have no children and I don't drink or smoke.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and I have blond hair. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easier for us. I am dedicated, sincere, and always strive to be the best version of myself.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones. I have a passion for art and enjoy going to museums and art galleries. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a happy family together.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and loving man who shares similar values and dreams of building a strong and harmonious relationship. It would be wonderful if he also enjoys traveling and discovering new cultures. I believe that trust, communication, and mutual respect are the foundation of a successful relationship.

If you are ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and commitment, I am excited to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story filled with happiness, laughter, and endless adventures. Together, we can build a future filled with love and joy.

I am looking forward to meeting you and starting this incredible chapter of our lives together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love everything related to water: swimming, relaxing near the water, small boat trips. Therefore, it is not surprising that I also catch fish. Even more than it is. Many men and women are very surprised when they hear about my hobby, since fishing is considered a man's occupation. For me, fishing is a great way of relaxation, as well as a pleasant and exciting process. In this matter, I like calmness and spiritual merging with nature, there is time to think and put my thoughts in order.

Character

I am a very beautiful, feminine, charming girl with a fiery character. I am not afraid of any problems and difficulties in life, because I look at everything with optimism. She got used to solving complex problems, made herself a strong and independent person. He is a very socially active person, I cannot imagine my existence without reliable and loyal friends. Active and cheerful, I have an easy attitude to life. I can say with confidence that I am a happy person. I love this world, people, and I want to make my life better every day.

Her Type of Man

I would like to create a family that will become an unshakable foundation on which my future life will be built. I dream of finding one single man with whom I will be all my life. I want my future husband to love, appreciate and support me in everything. Next to me I see a responsible and grown-up man for whom long-term and strong relationships and family creation are a priority. I would like to become a mistress and an exemplary wife.