Meet online - 36 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872185

ID 11872185
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 20, 1987 (Cancer)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Cancer, born under the zodiac sign known for their loyalty, sensitivity, and intuition. I am here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match and create a beautiful love story together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a divorced woman, ready to open my heart to new possibilities and experiences. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slim figure with a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

When you look into my eyes, you will find a warm, brown gaze that reflects my genuine and caring nature. As a journalist by profession, I have a passion for storytelling and seeking the truth. My occupation allows me to express my creativity and curiosity about the world around me.

Although I have basic English speaking skills, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a thirst for continuous learning. While I speak only one language fluently, I am open to exploring new cultures and languages with the right person.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city is my home, and I am proud to be a part of its rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring its streets, trying new cuisines, and embracing the beauty that surrounds me.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who values love, loyalty, and honesty. I am looking for someone who shares these values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are searching for a kind-hearted and compassionate partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, support, and endless adventures.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, cooking, spending time with my son, psychology, cars, books, movies, sports

Character

I love my life and make it better. Always trying to look at the world in a positive way. I like to know this world and develop myself. I love spending time with my family.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for my soul mate, a real man who will give me love and who will be ready to create a family with me. He will be sincere and tender with me and such relationship will build a fairy tale for me. I wish to feel an unbreakable tie with him.